NOT DEAD YET xD

Yeah so.

I am sorry for not updating for... months? I was not feeling very well plus my modding muse was very much absent. But.

As I mentioned in the recent updates: I am modding again :D currently I am tinkering with a huge weapon set. This is kind of rare for me, as you might have noticed. I prefer making armors over weapons XD ALthough weapons are a LOT easier.


I am also a crazy OCD perfectionist.

Example: I have found a really nice mod with floating islands, but I am NOT going ingame to check it out until I am done with Nelke's new armor. Everything has to be PERFECT xD

See? xD

I AM A NUTCASE.


Also:

when I mentioned my Elin stuff last time I kind of got a response that said something along the lines of "GIMME!!"


Is that still the case? Do you want my measly 3 Elin armors/dresses?

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    LurkingLurker (Thursday, 14 May 2015 19:20)

    I am a lurking lurker who lurks. I would love to see those dresses get released, I've been sighing wistfully at them from the darkness of my lurker lair. If you've moved on to the new project that's cool, this faceless lurker just appreciates your porting work in general. But I'd love to see the Elin stuff.

    *goes back to lurking*

  • #2

    Poporo (Saturday, 16 May 2015 20:35)

    I'll love that you upload them! Finally, some elin stuff in oblivion! And from you xD! You are awesome :3

  • #3

    Iwolf (Sunday, 17 May 2015 13:09)

    (another lurker)

    Yes, please. Share all your beautiful outfits.

  • #4

    Ani (Thursday, 11 June 2015 01:44)

    ELIN STUFF ELIN STUFF ELIN STUFF YAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

    You know I love everything you release, hun~ :3

  • #5

    app marketing for android (Thursday, 23 November 2017 11:21)

    Perfectionism is designed to develop skills and make a person better. You are well done, that you don't stop at what has been achieved and continue to create! Do not disappear for a while, I like to read your posts so much!

  • #6

    app promotion service (Wednesday, 11 July 2018 11:45)

    hey ! great work , keep it up ,

  • #7

    https://appinsta.com/ (Wednesday, 11 July 2018 11:50)

    <a href="https://appinsta.com/">app promotion</a>

  • #8

    app promotion service (Wednesday, 11 July 2018 11:52)

    Hey

  • #9

    khushbu kashyap (Monday, 12 November 2018 06:46)

    http://google.com