BlessOnline WIPS!

Hold on to your hats!

As promised, I present you: my BLESS ONLINE WIPs :D

 

 

 

Clothes/armors on the left, animals/monsters on the right XD

 

Lets start with the armors/clothes.

 

1.) Tati's dress.

she is an NPC in Bless Online and her dress is so

pretty *_* I want it!

 

2.) Victor Habicht's armor

AWESOME AWESOME! Another NPC. And the fact

that his name is "Habicht" (hawk) makes me giggle.

 

3.) Random Knight

is random. Moving on. xD

 

4.) Random peasant dress

is a total AC Courtesan - knockoff,

but I like it nonetheless. Sold!

 

5.) Pantera black armor

is MINE. I CALL DIBS. It's a random

pantera race armor, but I love it soo much!

 

6.) Pantera thief clothing

is also MINE xD It's so detailed, I love it :)

I am going to "humanify" it though, since it has cat feet.

 

7.) Erlione's dress

Another NPC. I am working on this dress for Belphe.

HEARTS IN MY EYES DUDES!

 

ON TO THE ANIMALS/MONSTERS!

 

1.) Unicorn

THAT is what I call a unicorn.

Unicorns are NOT horses! They look more

like deer in mythology and are not always nice.

 

2.) GRIFFON/GRIFFIN

UGH! I want this guy ingame! And if I have

to bend the laws of physics I will XD

Naw, I will most likely cut of the wings

and rig him to the mountain lion skeleton. Huh.

 

3.) Giant Deer

I LOVE deer. The end.

 

4.) DOBERMANN

AHAHAHAHA!! XDD This is made of win.

Another dog for my collection :)

 

5.) Lynx

Because why not. Cat diversity ahoy!

 

6.) Beast form of the Pantera race (male)

HOLY SHIT! Want.

 

7.) FOX!!!!!

Because reasons. Foxes are awesome.

Nuff said. I WANT HIIIIM!

 

 

Teh end. Oy.

Write a comment

Comments: 32
  • #1

    w.h (Sunday, 27 April 2014 08:45)

    Interesting.

    Bless is an online game that has been manufactured in South Korea now.
    Where did you get information to a closed beta test in progress now?

    Amazing .. ^ ^

  • #2

    Ani (Monday, 28 April 2014 01:20)

    OH MY GOSH. SO MUCH AMAZEBALLS HERE. I can't wait!

  • #3

    B. Dawg (Monday, 28 April 2014 07:31)

    Oh my gosh, I happened on your site and wow I love ur additons to oblivion (my fav game) Im excited to these animals ingame....bravo to u for ur hard work

  • #4

    chivaleron (Tuesday, 29 April 2014 09:57)

    WoooooWWWW

    I cant give more words but just AMAZINGLY AWSOME! Will stalk your work closer :D

  • #5

    Harvald (Friday, 02 May 2014 12:47)

    Your Ponys are great the dog is cute but I need the Lynx

    Great stuff

  • #6

    Kestrix (Monday, 19 May 2014 13:22)

    I need that lion because reasons.

  • #7

    B.Dawg (Saturday, 31 May 2014 00:53)

    Hi (sorry to bother ya) I love ur mods so much ...have you ever heard of the game "Smite"? There is a werewolf model named Fenrir, I would love so much if you could try to rip his model so Oblivion can have werewolves in it.


  • #8

    Modder (Tuesday, 17 June 2014 05:16)

    Modders Resources?

  • #9

    the best labor day mattress sales (Saturday, 05 September 2015 07:54)

    Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates.

  • #10

    labor day mattress sale 2015 (Wednesday, 16 September 2015 08:57)

    Great post full of useful tips! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling “nobody wants to be first”.

  • #11

    black friday 2015 mattresses (Monday, 23 November 2015 07:55)

    Hey – great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a really nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my blogs but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it?

  • #12

    best beds (Monday, 25 January 2016 13:25)

    Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching yahoo for this acne issue, I must say your site is really helpful I also love the design, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

  • #13

    how to fix a soft mattress (Tuesday, 09 February 2016 08:15)

    I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises

  • #14

    Cara Menghilangkan Selulit Secara Alami (Tuesday, 04 October 2016 11:26)

    Thanks for your information

  • #15

    Obat Penyakit multiple Myeloma (Monday, 17 October 2016 06:25)

    Thanks

  • #16

    obat keseahatan (Saturday, 19 November 2016 02:23)

    Ace Maxs is a medical drug made from high-quality natural ingredients, namely mangosteen fruit, soursop leaves, apples and pure honey. As we know these materials have many benefits, especially for health. The combination of materials - the ingredients that make Ace Maxs is in great demand because the properties are evident. Maxs Ace consume every day in an appropriate manner can improve the quality of your health and beauty.

  • #17

    oczyszczenie aury (Sunday, 04 December 2016 20:15)

    targn��

  • #18

    alcohol addiction treatment (Friday, 23 December 2016 10:51)

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • #19

    James (Sunday, 01 January 2017 14:17)

    We utilize 5 phases of attempts, starting with the best as well as fastest. These are called bruteforce attempts. This essentially jobs by attempting large combos of passwords to see if any of them are right.

  • #20

    szczegóły (Monday, 16 January 2017 12:19)

    graviora

  • #21

    seks tel (Thursday, 02 February 2017 18:02)

    niewyspecjalizowanie

  • #22

    blessed girl t shirts (Friday, 05 May 2017 17:44)

    The arena was electrified as youth began clapping and shouting with Gift Women Men Tshirts

  • #23

    myhackscheatsgames.com (Saturday, 01 July 2017 00:42)

    Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post.

  • #24

    Chandeliers (Wednesday, 26 July 2017 13:15)

    i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me.

  • #25

    Wormax io (Monday, 07 August 2017 10:55)

    Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family.

  • #26

    jak odzyskać mężczyznę (Tuesday, 12 September 2017 11:16)

    O kase chopdzi

  • #27

    fashion men outfits (Sunday, 29 October 2017 19:45)

    Cool post and really sick combinations. I love the style you write as well, very cheerful!

  • #28

    European Mattress by Natural Mattress Matters (Wednesday, 15 November 2017 14:25)

    Some truly wonderful work on behalf of the owner of this internet site , perfectly great articles .

  • #29

    mtg (Thursday, 16 November 2017 13:55)

    i really like this article please keep it up.

  • #30

    Cara Mengatasi Lemah Syahwat (Friday, 08 December 2017 15:40)

    thank you very much for the information, very useful for us. always success

  • #31

    dog bed black Friday (Thursday, 26 July 2018 09:02)

    For most of us, our dogs are part of the family. In various surveys conducted, pet owners say over and over again: Pets are family. They should be part of holiday festivities. So, they get them presents.& It has been estimated that Americans spend about a tenth of all their spent on animals from Black Friday.

    Visit here :- https://www.hellowdog.com/what-has-black-friday-and-christmas-in-store-for-your-dog/

  • #32

    vivienne westwood wedding dress (Wednesday, 31 January 2024 22:00)

    I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: "<a href="https://beyondtodaynews.com/vivienne-westwood-wedding-dresses-unveiling-timeless-elegance-with-a-twist/">vivienne westwood wedding dress</a>"