ARGH

I am so sorry for not updating in a while, real life can be very stressful >.<

 

But I am working on stuff, as you can see XD 3 Releases today and a ton of other stuff in the works. I have to completely re-create the male Black Velvet, since I lost the file <.< I am sorry. Also, there was a request for an A-Cup version of The Druid. I will try my hand at that O_o Never done it before.

 

I hope you are all well!

 

hugs

chak

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Ani (Saturday, 15 March 2014)

    Never apologise for not releasing stuff! It's your time you're using to make it, not everyone else's~ Take your time!

    ((Also, Naihaan files?))

  • #2

    Cthulhu Worship (Tuesday, 18 March 2014 13:41)

    Take your time! I love your work! Hope the A cup version of druid is successful for you! :D